Contact

IMSERC Staff:

 

Dr. Andrew Ott – IMSERC Director, Research Professor

Office:  Tech BG53

Phone:  847-467-1622

email:  a-ott@northwestern.edu

 

 

Mr. Sam Ritchey – IMSERC Admin

Office:  Tech BG53A

Phone:  847-467-7359

email:  chemhelp@northwestern.edu

 

Mass Spectrometry

Mr. Saman Shafaie – Mass Spectrometry Specialist

Office:  Tech BG88

Phone:  847-491-5514

email:  sepehr@northwestern.edu

  

 

Dr. S. Habibi Goudarzi- Research Assistant Professor

Director of IMSERC Mass Spectrometry

Office: Tech BG90

Phone: 847-491-2948

Email: Habibi@northwestern.edu

NMR Spectroscopy

Dr. Yongbo Zhang – Research Assistant Professor, NMR Spectroscopy

Office: Tech BG57

Phone: 847-467-1222

email: ybzhang@northwestern.edu

 

 

 

 Dr. Yuyang Wu – NMR Specialist

 Office:  Tech BG51

Phone:  847-491-7080

email:  y-wu1@northwestern.edu

 

X-Ray Crystallography

CDM_IMSERC_200x200Dr. Christos Malliakas – Research Associate Professor, X-Ray Crystallography

Office:  Tech BG56

Phone:  847-467-1738

email:  c-malliakas@northwestern.edu

  

 

 

Ms. Charlotte Stern – X-Ray Crystallography Specialist

Office:  Tech BG54

Phone:  847-491-2950

email:  c-stern@northwestern.edu

 

ELSC

 

 Dr. Stephan Miller – Research Associate, Manager of of ELSC

Office:  Tech M278

Phone:  847-467-5116

email: stephen.miller@northwestern.edu

 

 

Facility Support

 Mr. Kevin Gilmore – Engineer

Office:  Tech BG92

Phone:  847-491-2962

email:  k-gilmore@northwestern.edu

 

 

Staff Only: Emergency Contacts